Help Me Raise Funds to Travel & Get More Pretty Corset Pics! Or art nude pretties? Or shiny latex?

KathTea’s Katastrophic World Domination Tour!
KathTea’s Katastrophic World Domination Tour!, (by Invested.In)

I got my passport several months back and I will be making my first trip OUTSIDE Malaysia from the 18th to 20th this month to neighbouring Singapore.

But one of my biggest dreams is to visit London and Amsterdam in October 2013, and YOU can help me make this dream a reality.

London and Amsterdam would be the best places for me to collaborate with some of the best alternative, fetish & art photographers!

For instance, in Amsterdam (and places around it), I could possibly collaborate with the following people for corsetty goodness!

  • Jeroen Van Der Klis (Corsetiere extraordinaire! Makes corsets for Cathie Jung!)
Jeroen Van Der Klis-Dena Massque

Corset by Bizarre Design (Jeroen van der Klis); Photography by Jessica Evans; Modelling by Dena Massque

  • Me-Chiel (amazing innovative photographer, loves ropes and corsets!)
Photography by Me-Chiel; Corset by Jeroen Van Der Klis; Modelling by Jade Vixen

Photography by Me-Chiel; Corset by Jeroen Van Der Klis; Modelling by Jade Vixen

  • CoJac (another awesome photographer who shoots latex and corsets!)
Photography by Jacco Breedveld; Modelling by Marianna Charriere and Corset by Jeroen van der Klis

Photography by Jacco Breedveld; Modelling by Marianna Charriere and Corset by Jeroen van der Klis

When I am in the UK, here are some possible dream collaborations!

  • Sparklewren (amazingly talented corsetiere and maker of heavenly creations!)
Corset : Sparklewren; Photography: Suzi Ovens; Retouching: Catherine Day; Modelling and Styling: Immodesty Blaize.

Corset : Sparklewren; Photography: Suzi Ovens; Retouching: Catherine Day; Modelling and Styling: Immodesty Blaize.

  • TechnicalBoy Photography (superb photographer who shoots latex, nudes, almost anything)
Photography by Technical Boy; Model is Madame Bink; Corset by Lady Lucie

Photography by Technical Boy; Model is Madame Bink; Corset by Lady Lucie

  • Gregory Brown (art nude photographer of amazingness)
Photography: Gregory Brown; Model: Roswell Ivory

Photography: Gregory Brown; Model: Roswell Ivory

So there you go, just a small sampling of who I could possibly collaborate with when I am there!

Please help, I would really appreciate it. I will try my best to get you great pictures (even in print!) in return!

Yours sincerely

Kath

Don't get too tied down!

Don’t get too tied down! (This is me as a super spy 😉

2 thoughts on “Help Me Raise Funds to Travel & Get More Pretty Corset Pics! Or art nude pretties? Or shiny latex?

  1. Not totally on topic, but Roswell Ivory’s boobs make me feel better about my own. She has even bigger areola than I do. Yay! I’m not a freak! 🙂

    On topic, I will get round to donating promise!

Leave a Reply

