Another day, another corset (Sparklewren)

I just ate breakfast, hence the large gap. I’m pretty glad this one stays quite straight while laced up. Thank you Jenni Hampshire for making adjustments to the corset to make it fit my freakish body!

2013-05-22-back-view Sparklewren

 

I already have plans to model this alongside Black Filigree Couture (neck corset and pasties) and LoLeviLa (lace panty) some time in June 😀

Inline image 1Inline image 3

 

Here’s what I shot for Instagram today:-

 

Leave a Reply

