Day 2 (morning/noon update): Reasons & Future Results?

I guess I owe my followers (whoever you are!) a bit of explanation for my hiatus.

When I got into my full-time job as a clerk-cum-receptionist, I became incredibly caught up in my work and eventually just stopped waist training as hard as I used to, but I still went to the gym (or pool) for an hour or two after work.

However, what really took a toll on me was this: DAILY STARBUCKS SHOTS.

All that sugar, dairy AND sodium (salted caramel mocha!) pulled me down!

Eventually I quit the job because despite their knowing my mental health condition and their apparent efforts in mental health-related charity efforts, they drove me to a panic attack, something I never experienced, at least not as horrible as the one that happened that very day.

Now that I am pretty much stuck to focusing on modelling full-time as well as launching myself as a corsetiere and perhaps a costumier, I realized that I can control my portions better as well as squeeze in an hour or two of various workouts daily.

Additionally, I plan on experimenting with various corset silhouettes including this unique 20″corset with a 1.5″ pipestem from C&S Constructions.

I was advised by the corsetiere to leave the lacing as he had sent to me (regular bunny ears) so I am having a bit of trouble getting the lacing gap even :/

I was advised by the corsetiere to leave the lacing as he had sent to me (regular bunny ears) so I am having a bit of trouble getting the lacing gap even :/

I will also be looking into training my waist in various methods, something I’ll explain in a second post later this evening.

Behold my uncorseted self. This photo was taken directly after  12 hours of wearing my Josephine (including sleep)

Behold my uncorseted self. This photo was taken directly after 12 hours of wearing my Josephine (including sleep)

I shall now be continuing my waist training and sewing! See you in another 5-6 hours, toodles!

Leave a Reply

