Day 3 (morn/noon update): Food & Fitness

Once again I had the Josephine on for 12-13 hours, including sleep time. After taking it off, I decided to measure my waist around the floating ribs again.

This was after brunch, which I ate while corseted in the Josephine ;P

This was after brunch (Cheerios & milk! Mmm!), which I ate while corseted in the Josephine 😉 My scoliosis is rather obvious here.

 

Nearly 26"! This makes me happy!

Nearly 26″! This makes me happy!

I had a shower and got myself into the pipestem.

I'm rather annoyed that the lacing tightens up at the underbust. This wouldn't have been an issue if I had it laced in the "inverted bunny ears", however, I was advised by C&S to leave the lacing as they had sent it.

I’m rather annoyed that the lacing gap refuses to straighten. This wouldn’t have been an issue if I had it laced in the “inverted bunny ears”, however, I was advised by C&S to leave the lacing as they had sent it.

I’m planning to do some pilates at around 4pm or 5pm once I remove the pipestem (it’s still seasoning).

More updates later tonight!

Leave a Reply

