Day 3 (night): Nothing To See Here Folks…

It’s a really cold and rainy day.

Headed out with the family: I’m wearing my bugs/insects dress as a liner (see the sleeves peeking out) and then stealthing my Josephine (laced tightly shut) under this vintage dress. Yes, it’s that cold here.

I was fully laced most of the evening, had loosened it up before dinner (nasi lemak~<3) but by the time I was home and ready to watch Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., I had to take the corset off and give myself an hour or so of rest.

After all, I’d be sleeping and having breakfast (tomorrow, obviously) while corseted anyway.

So yeah.

Good night and a follow-up to come!

Leave a Reply

