Week 1: Nature Day Breast Enhancement Liquid (NSFW)

Disclosure: This review is sponsored by Nature, Inc. All opinions are my own.

Ever since I started using breast pumps, I was able to increase my bust size from 30B/32A to 30C/32B.

However, I feel like I have since plateaued.

Thankfully, Nature Inc offered to help me out with their “Express Plan”.

Fulfillment, as it’s called, is a dropper supplement that lasts 3 weeks.

First impressions of its flavour is that it’s very herbal tasting, after all it is 5 kinds of herbs that boost breast growth.

I tried it with juices twice and chocolate malt once, neither hides its strong flavour.

It also makes me heaty, as they say here in the traditional Chinese medicine. I have a tendency to get a sore throat upon ingesting the liquid. 

Over time you’ll see me fluctuate between 32″ and 33″ in the bust line.

Overall, I am hoping that my bust size gets past 33″ and beyond without risking invasive and expensive surgeries.

Leave a Reply

