Week 2: Nature Day Breast Enhancement Liquid (NSFW) [I FORGOT TO POST]

Disclosure: This review is sponsored by Nature, Inc. All opinions are my own.

My breasts are very slightly bigger feeling (even though I am not PMSing) but not big enough to get a bigger bra.

I’ve also experienced a bit of heatiness while taking the supplement orally so I began applying it directly to my breasts instead.

I am checking with the company to see if they suggest their creams and soaps instead.

Leave a Reply

